Nature’s Bounty,Vitamin C-500 mg Time Release Capsules, 100 ct

I refuse to get sick this winter so early on I put my husband and I both on extra vitamins for the winter and it seems to be working ( Thankfully !  The flu going around our area is awful ) We each take one of these daily to fight off any bugs we may come in contact with along with extra garlic, turmeric and vitamin D for me to keep away the winter time madness.  It has worked great to keep us from catching the bugs that are going around, even with everyone at his job being sick, contagious and touching everything !   and he hasn’t had to call in sick yet.   I am always a bit leary about taking pills of any kind since so many seem to bother my stomach but I have had no issues with these, even if I haven’t ate much.  Worth the price to stay well and not have to force down that awful cold medicine when we do get sick.

One comment

Leave a Reply

